Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Can't get along with my mom...what do I do?

Try to calmly explain that you don't like some of the thingss she's doing. Before you even start talking to her tell her that she CAN'T say anything until you finish talking.

Do u think bush is overabused ?

I personally don't like Bush nor do I like him. I used to dislike him but as time ped, I realised i was being too harsh on him. Bush made some mistakes and wasn't the best president ever, but like you said, there are worse people in the world like Robert Mugabe.

Geology Question: Please help!?

This question seems to be referring to a picture in a book somewhere and we can't answer the question without the picture.

Brandon Connor or Brody Connor?

Just choose the one you hate least please! They are just random name combos I really like, Brandon and Brody for years now and Connor has recently grown on me. Which one do you think is better?

Yugioh dragon deck help?

Looks like you have got 2 rise of the dragon lords and mixed them without taking anything out. You need to thin your deck to 40 cards which is around 20 monsters 10 spells and 10 traps. You can only have a maximum of 3 of each card and call of the haunted is limited so you can only have 1. Sort your deck out and post it again and somebody will help you perfect the rest of it. Add some staples like mirror force, torrential tribute, book of moon and @ kinoluver- I think you mean dark hole and it is legal so add it into your deck! Good Luck :D

LOVe question! What's REALLY going here??? WHat should I do?

I could really use help here! I'm 23, she's 21, I'm itallian, she's black, were both very attractive people (she's gorgeous, vey exotic, very dark skined, just beautiful, like an angel) We've known each other for 5 years. and have been fast friends from the beginning. We have a lot of friends a lot of the same friends 2. But she's my best friend! Even our parents love each other. 8 mo. ago I decids 2 move out and she already did she had a nice 2 bedroom apt. And she asked me 2 move in...So 4 8 moths we been having ... A LOT of !!! A least twice a day, on weekends we order pizza and do nothing but that all weekend long! We've even made a home video! But, she has made it a point that NO ONE can know about it not our parents, not our friends, NO ONE! She dosen't want a relationship! her plan is to just have our fun now and eventually marry other people. But thats not what I want! what can I do! She will NOT TALK about it and if I push it I could lose what I have NOW

What's the most embarring thing that you've done in front of family?

okay so this is a pretty dumb question, but i got bored, so i decided to ask. You know it's really easy to get embarred in front of friends, boy/girlfriends, co-workers, etc; but when it comes to family, you usually wouldn't get too embarred doing things that would normally turn you RED in the face in front of non-family members. so my question is what is one (or more) thing(s) that you have done in front of family members that were super embarring? mine is when i was practicing my "y talk" in front of the mirror and my dad walked in and i didn't realize it, so i kept on going until he told me goodnight! mortifying!!!!!!!!!