Erik Eargle
Saturday, January 14, 2012
**10 POINTS BEST ANWERE**Do you bring a sign for wwe house shows?
Your Ad Here
ive ben many times to WWE. ive took signs and i will tell you. DONT TAKE A SIGN. its mad retarded how annoying it is. just forget it. go and enjoy it. making a sign is worthless
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment