Friday, January 13, 2012

Hasn't Alex (Big Brother) got a kid?

If so who the hell was the idiot that slept with it!! He must be cringing with embaresment now!! Also imagine being raised by a skank ho tramp like that - poor kid has got no hope in the world. Hopefully social services will step in and rescue the poor mite from this nasty evil bullying cow - what do you all think?

0 comments:

Post a Comment