JMM is coming off a very very impressive win over an underrated young fighter. In my opinion Juan Diaz is a better p4p boxer then the last 3 fighters Manny Pacquiao fought and everyone is talking about Mayweather vs Pacquiao? Why is this when Mayweather has to get past JMM in July? Do people really think JMM is just going to lay down in the ring aganist PBF? I hope JMM whoops the Pretty Boys *** and we see a MP vs JMM 3 in December.
0 comments:
Post a Comment